Home » Random » Who Cancels Their 50th Birthday Party? Me! Why?

Who Cancels Their 50th Birthday Party? Me! Why?

@thatwritingchic

Who cancels their 50th Birthday Party?

I did…And here’s why….

I’ve been blessed with an amazing life and this season is the greatest thus far. I know the BEST, BLESSED parts of my journey are yet to come. Walk with me and one day, we can all party til the WALLS COME DOWN. But for now, I have work to do. And I could really use your help.

I started my company http://www.amassdigital.com by winning a finalist spot in a contest before I launched. In case you haven’t already seen it, you can check it out here: http://bit.ly/ELEVATEBYFAIRFIELD.

amass_digital_logo_tag

VOTE BUTTON

Although I opened my business on August 1 of this year, while still working a full-time job until August 16th, I’ve been blessed with so many amazing opportunities that I have to cancel my 50th birthday party this year.

Suncera Laverne Meredith

But, there’s good news:

View original post 220 more words

Leave a Reply

