Home » Random » PhillyHottRadio

PhillyHottRadio

image

I like to write to music. I need music that I can groove to, nod my head to without being too distracting… that’s what I received and more when I tuned in to the Big O and DJ A Squared Show on PhillyHottRadio.com. October 3rd was their premier show. I appreciate their premise, to promote up and coming Philadelphia artists and to discuss the issues important to Philadelphia and Philly entertainment. Their chemistry was excellent and I laughed as if I was in the studio with them.  There were artist interviews, audience participation, and, most importantly (to me anyway), good damn music. But the balance of all the elements was on point.

Great show. Tune in every Thursday, 6pm-8pm on phillyhottradio.com or download the Tune In app and go to Philly Hott Radio

Leave a Reply

