Home » Uncategorized » Pardon the Interruption….THIS is breaking news!

Pardon the Interruption….THIS is breaking news!

My baby made the paper! Woooohooooo! 

By baby I mean my 20-year-old son.  He plays basketball for Delaware County Community College and the awesome game he had Saturday was enough to get him top billing.

Of course, I had to tweet about it.

Check it out:

@KarmaColbert Jeneen Owens
THIS IS HOW I WANT MY BABY IN THE NEWS: Delaware County Daily Times Mobile : Colleges: Owens is a force as DCCC …tmi.me/lfWcM
 
Image
 
That’s my #10, Dom Owens.
 
I love you “Sheldon”…. my only egg that hatched. LOL.
Image
 
Just thought I’d take a moment to share my pride and joy…. now back to your regularly scheduled blogging and tweeting and such.
Leave a Reply

