Home » #ROW80 » ROW80, Round One of 2012

ROW80, Round One of 2012

I’M IN!

I would like to finish my novel this year. To do so, I have to find what works for me and stick to it. I read the test mile post emailed to me from Kait Nolan and it was just what I needed to read at that moment. I often beat myself up about what I didn’t accomplish or how good/bad it is but she encourages us to get our “butts in chair, hands on keyboard” – everyday. I wrote about 30,000 words last year! That is nothing small. And there is no need talk or think about anything other than what I plan to do next… AND THEN DO IT!

Happy Creativity ROWers!

Leave a Reply

