Home » Uncategorized » Short post

Short post

I hope the #ROW80 party was awesome today! I really didn’t get to check in throughout the day because I’ve been going almost non-stop since 7am.

I don’t have much to report. I began my Gotham Writer’s Workshop class yesterday. It seems like its going to be an awesome first class for me. There are people from all over the world taking the class with so many different paths that lead them there. I’m excited to “meet” them all. I’ve read the first lecture and the bios that were posted so far. I haven’t started the assignment yet. It’s due before Tuesday. I actually haven’t written a word yet.

But that will change soon…

Happy Writing!

Oh, BTW, I just joined the ROW80 Facebook group. Check it out!

3 thoughts on “Short post

  1. Hi Janeen! A workshop–how very exciting! I dream of doing that soon–when some of my work obligations slow down. I’ll be interested to see how it goes.

    The party was a lot of fun; I could only sneak in at breaks and lunch myself, but it looked rocking! I’ll have to join the FB page as well–I’m not as allergic to FB as Kait is, but I find I don’t spend much time on it–maybe this group will change that.

    Have fun with the workshop!

    Like

  2. Pingback: ROW80 Second Check-in « Day in the life of a Busy Gal…

Leave a Reply

