Home » #ROW80 » Rock the Row!

Rock the Row!

I have been so excited about this #ROW80 round. This is it for the year. My ultimate goal is to finish a piece of writing (short story, novella, novel… whatever) this year. I have many ideas and I start them all but finishing is a whole other story (no pun intended). I have been talking about writing. Getting on anyone’s nerves who will listen to me talk about writing and #ROW80. Thinking about my next steps constantly. I’ve taken this time between rounds to write out a plan of action. I’ve also gotten some things in order to cut down on some of the distractions. The first week will be the challenge, the test week, to see if my planning and plotting will work once put into action. We shall see…

I am unusually excited about said ROCK THE ROW party. Anxious to see how it plays out and how we will bombard twitter with ROWers, new and old.

4 thoughts on “Rock the Row!

  1. Pingback: September Challenges and ROW80 Goals « Day in the life of a Busy Gal…

  2. Pingback: ROW80 First Check-In! « Day in the life of a Busy Gal…

  3. Hey there… Philadelphia. How awesome is that? 🙂

    Good luck with your goals this round!

    I am very excited about this round as well. The last few I didn’t really commit (gotta work on that life stuff that keeps happening).

    I am so glad to visit your blog. I think I am going to like it here!

    Darlene

    Like

  4. Pingback: ROW80 Second Check-in « Day in the life of a Busy Gal…

Leave a Reply

