Home » #ROW80 » Round Three

Round Three

I’m back for Round 3 of A Round of Words in 80 Days (#ROW80). In previous rounds I posted from Writers write, Right? But now, for Round 3, I’ve decided to try wordpress.com just for this occasion. I’m feeling my way around in the dark but I’ll get it together by the 4th of July. I have to. They have a fireworks display prepared and everything for Round 3 so I gotta lay out my best stuff. Fireworks?! I might iron and even use starch for this one.

Leave a Reply

